Way Out West Coming up!

45.jpg

Last year I attended my very first Way Out West festival, next week I’ll be going again and I’m really excited!  Way Out West is a yearly music festival taking place in Slottskogen (the city park), in Gothenburg, Sweden. My favorite performances from last year’s festival included both Lauryn Hill and FKA Twigs (to name a few) and I can’t wait to see what this year’s festival brings.

Author: Saga Grönqvist

Cultural project manager, sfx makeup entusiast, comic book collector, gamer and an adventurer at heart.

Leave a Reply

