Going back to School

sag

I haven’t been very active on the blog this week and the reason for that is that it’s my last week of vacation before going back to school on Monday and I wanted to make the most of it. I’ve been busy playing Pokemon Go with my friends, checking out Kulturkalaset here in Gothenburg, writing applications, enjoying No Man’s Sky, doing creative mini projects, cleaning out my closet in order to prepare for the move I’m making later this fall (there will be a major renovation of my apartment). Just been busy enjoying the little things, organizing and recharging my batteries. Tomorrow I will visit Jasmine whom I worked with during my last internship (her game gallery Epic Unidragon will host some amazing events this saturday – check it out here.). This weekend I will probably visit my parents and prepare for the upcoming week. The first class I’m taking this fall is called “The Art & the Culture II” and I’m actually really excited about going back to school.

Author: Saga Grönqvist

Cultural project manager, sfx makeup entusiast, comic book collector, gamer and an adventurer at heart.

Leave a Reply

