Lush Storage with IKEA

lush600.jpg

If you’ve been following me on Instagram or know me in person, you know that I’m a hardcore Lushie, meaning that I collect (and use) a wide variety of Lush products such as bath bombs, soaps and shampoo bars (all cruelty free). During the last christmas sale I got so many products that I simply haven’t bought any more bath products since. However, despite not buying any more products my stash has hardly decreased as my storage solution (keeping everything piled in a box) were too messy, I simply haven’t been tempted to dive into the pile.

Earlier this week I decided to get some new boxes in order to get more organized (and to inspire myself into taking more relaxing baths!).

img_9310copy_57b73a799606ee4a1a6cff6e

I got these boxes called TJENA at IKEA and they were actually quite cheap (29kr) as each cost less than one bath bomb alone! Each box contained 12 slots and the bath bombs fit the slots perfectly. I love the color, but the boxes also come in black, white, brown and pink. If you’re a hoarder of Lush products just like me, I really recommend them.

If you have any requests on Lush stuff you want me to write about – reviews, my favorites, seasonal products or whatever comes to mind – leave a comment below and I will get back to you with some Lushie inspiration!

Author: Saga Grönqvist

Cultural project manager, sfx makeup entusiast, comic book collector, gamer and an adventurer at heart.

1 thought on “Lush Storage with IKEA”

Leave a Reply

