Going to Tokyo

origami

Hello everyone! I have some exciting news.

It’s honestly a little too early to share this secret, but I’m simply too excited to keep myself from sharing it with you. At the end of May next year, I will be graduating, with that being said May will be a month dedicated to writing, studying and finishing reports. I recently decided that I will celebrate these endeavors by going on my first trip to Tokyo, Japan!

I will be going away for a couple of weeks, just before graduation in May, exploring the food, culture and other regions outside of Tokyo and perhaps not only blog but also vlog my experience. 

Do you have any fun recommendations for my trip, or maybe you’re an adventurous, game culture-loving, furball-worshipping, total geek like me and would like to come along? I could use a travel buddy! Leave a comment below if you have some cool recommendations you would like to share and I’ll make sure to keep you updated on my plans!

 

Author: Saga Grönqvist

Cultural project manager, sfx makeup entusiast, comic book collector, gamer and an adventurer at heart.

Leave a Reply

