Minty Sunday Bath

lush1

I’ve been migraine free for over a week, but today it hit me – probably because of my excitement over tomorrow’s field trip! Since nothing seemed to work I put together a coctail of minty Lush products – The sparkly Intergalactic bath bomb, Mask of Magnaminty for my face, Roots for my scalp and the 93.000 Miles shower jelly. I’m not sure if it was the relaxation I experienced in the bath or the cooling effect from the products, but I already feel better, and now I’m going to sleep like a queen.


lush2

Color explosion!

lush3

For my Swedish readers – I doubt that this jelly can be found in the Swedish Lush stores, but let’s hope it arrives as some of the old products give up their space for the new ones. This one reminded me of Hot Toddy shower gel, but more minty.

lush4

It’s hard to tell, but after I had drained the tub from the bath water, the entire bathtub was covered in golden glitter, yet it’s surprisingly easy to get rid off (all you need is water).

lush6

The products remaining of my shower gel stash as I’m trying to use up all of my products before I move later this fall. I miss my Don’t Rain on My Parade shower gel..

Sweet dreams everyone! I’m off to bed. 😀

Author: Saga Grönqvist

Cultural project manager, sfx makeup entusiast, comic book collector, gamer and an adventurer at heart.

Leave a Reply

