A Gift From New York

omsl2

The Gomez to this Morticia got on a plane and went on an adventure to New York. I wanted to come along but a combination of bad timing and responsibilty (aka school) forced me stay in Gothenburg. He did buy me a gift however and the gift was very me. Even the bag looked promising because I love natural history.


dino

As some of you might know I’m a big fan of Jurassic Park and dinosaurs in general, so this fluffy dino will make an excellent new friend and a great addition to my dinosaur collection of games, 3D puzzles and excavation kits (to name a few things I’ve gathered over the years).  So cute!

Author: Saga Grönqvist

Cultural project manager, sfx makeup entusiast, comic book collector, gamer and an adventurer at heart.

Leave a Reply

