Where did I go?

It’s been almost 3,5 months and I’m sure some of you might wonder where I went. To answer that question I would have to write a novel, which neither of us have the stamina or the time for.. So! The short story is that I did go on my planned trip to Italy, then Japan, returned to Sweden on the day of my graduation (which I had to run to, but that’s a different story!) followed by 2 months of me trying to deal with my depression.. After all I suddenly had a lot more time on my hands. It was time for me to deal with and take care of myself. 

I’m not close to being ok, but I’m ready for the next step and today I finally pulled myself together and started editing the first video of my adventure. It’s not much, but it’s a start and more is to come! Blog post, vlogs on youtube, and all those snack reviews I got piled up for you! I hope you are as happy about me being back, as I am. 🙂

Author: Saga Grönqvist

Cultural project manager, sfx makeup entusiast, comic book collector, gamer and an adventurer at heart.

Leave a Reply

